One of the Most Beautiful Khutbahs I’ve Ever Heard ♥ King Fahad Masjid

 

 

Screen Shot 2014-06-20 at 1.48.44 PM
Khutbah from June 14, 2014 @ King Fahad Masjid  – Please Click on the photo to be taken to the YouTube video

I’m currently working on a project and can’t wait to share it with you guys, but in the meantime, I had asked for assistance from my beautiful masjid: King Fahad Masjid.

They agreed to help me out and did this beautiful khutbah in order to help.

Jazak Allah khair to everyone there for always making me feel like I’m home.

 

May Allah (swt) make us all realize that everyone is deserving of equality and rights independent of religion, race, or culture.  It’s really a message close to my heart right now.

2 thoughts on “One of the Most Beautiful Khutbahs I’ve Ever Heard ♥ King Fahad Masjid

  1. I’m kinda going through the exact same thing. The difference is that I am brazilian! I live in a small town where I could say that at least 90% of the population doesn’t even know Islam. I mean, just the misconceptions that everybody else believes in. I haven’t told my friends and my family yet, but every time I talk to someone online, they get perplexed! A brazilian guy who’s a Muslim? OMG!

    My story -> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0De1nE3GWo

Leave a Reply

